Funktion Ansprechpartner E@mail
1.Vorsitzender Hans Hermann Neu hans-hermann-neu46@web.de
2.Vorsitzender und Geschäftsführer Robert Terhorst Robert.Terhorst@sicking-herbers.de
Schatzmeister Helmut Conrads helmut.conrads@t-online.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Günter Ohletz  
Administrator Arndt von der Mark Arndt@von-der-Mark.de
Beisitzerin Sabine van der Els vanderels@t-online.de
Beisitzerin Alexandra Terhorst alexandra.terhorst@uni-dortmund.de
Beisitzer Hagen Majert h.majert@majertmoers.de
Beisitzer Thomas Moll moll@aez-asdonkshof.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Rohde rohdegartenbau@t-online.de